Website Manager

DeLand Bulldogs Youth Tackle Football and Cheer

DeLand Bulldogs Youth Tackle Football and Cheer

Board of Directors' Contact Information

DeLand Bulldogs Pop Warner Board of Directors
Casey Phillips President
Dustin Umiker Vice President
Patrick Lott
Aimee Huddleston Cheer Coordinator
Tabatha Phillips Treasurer
Megan Umiker Secretary
Junior Gonzalez
Football Director
Audi Bailey
Member at Large - Co-Cheer Coordinator
Brad  Knight
Member at Large - Fundraising Coordinator
Timothy Brayman Member at Large - Equipment Manager
Alissa Knight
Member at Large - Scholastic Coordinator
Bess Sharkey
Member at Large - Compliance Officer
Katie Gonzalez
Member at Large - Social Media Coordinator
Gerhard Haas
Member at Large - Game Day Coordinator
Mike Huddleston Member at Large
You can reach any member of the Board @ [email protected]


DeLand Bulldogs Youth Tackle Football and Cheerleading Association
DeLand Pop Warner Youth Tackle Football and Cheer Association, 803 W. New York Ave
DeLand, Florida 32720

Phone: 386-232-8262
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Deland Bulldogs  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In